Fox Love and other news

I’ve been quiet on the blog lately but busy with the knitty dreams of new knitting kits and other designs.

The Intrepid Fox knit kits have had a great reception so far. I still haven’t had much feedback in my Etsy shop but I have had sales.

The kit was featured in Knit Now magazine’s issue 4 in a really lovely piece which also menti0ned the leg warmers I designed in issue 3, Saddler’s Wells. Knit Now have been great to work with and I hope to have more designs in the magazine soon.

I was also delighted when I read this tweet from Ysolda!

So all in all I’ve been feeling very encouraged and am working on a new kit with an independent yarn dyer just as talented as the wonderful Skein Queen. More news to follow soon!

2 thoughts on “Fox Love and other news

Leave a Reply

