A Little Update

Some lovely news to share:

My knitting kits have been featured in recent issues of Knit Now and Knit Today magazines. Knit Today magazine also interviewed me for their In The Spotlight feature for issue 80. I really enjoyed answering the questions they asked and when I got myself a copy of the printed magazine I was chuffed to bits at their description of me: a rising star!! How lovely! I still smile every time I look at it. Soon Knit Today will be publishing a new toy I designed for them.

003

BomBella knit kits have some new stockists. The kits can be bought from my etsy store and the Skein Queen and Fyberspates websites. In addition the kits are now stocked by Knitting In France, and the lovely Marmalade Yarns in Frome and Baa Ram Ewe in Leeds. It was lots of fun packing up the wholesale orders.

011

One thought on “A Little Update

Leave a Reply

