New things

New Designs

I have three fingerless mitts designs in the latest Knit Today Magazine Issue 94 January. At the back of the magazine you can also see a photo of the girl’s dress I designed for the next issue.

Knit Today

These are the photos my husband and I took at our old house against the green door in the porch. We’re now in a new house in a new town, Dawlish.

New Home

003

We moved right before Christmas which was quite hectic. I had to shut my Etsy shop and say no to design commissions (always hard to do) while we concentrated on packing and sorting and moving. Pretty soon I’ll set up my new work space and get busy making kits and new designs!

2 thoughts on “New things

Leave a Reply

