Bunty Mitts

Bunty Mitts have been rephotographed. I’ve been meaning to do it for ages. I liked the original photos in a sentimental way because I’m 16 weeks pregnant with my youngest in them but, even though I don’t usually have issues with which colours don’t go together, the purple cardigan with the brown stem colour always irritated me. 

So we combined a trip to the beach with a little photo session and I’m so happy with the results!

bunty mitts new pics

I can’t quite believe how many gorgeous projects there are for the Bunty Mitts design on Ravelry here.

Leave a Reply

