Colourwork KAL

#BBColourworkKAL

BomBella

Over in my Ravelry group we’re having a colourwork knit-a-long – with prizes! You’re very welcome to join in with any colourwork project from any design. Join us and brighten up the late winter with some colourwork fun!

Here are the main details:

CAST ON DATE – 1st FEBRUARY – or as soon as you can after that date.
FINISHED BY DATE – 10th MARCH – prize draw on 10th March.

To qualify for a prize follow the two steps below:
1 – Sign up to the KAL in the welcome thread and start a new project page on Ravelry for your chosen KAL project.
2 – Post a finished photo of your KAL project in the FO (finished object) thread.

I’ll pick winners at random.

To get an extra chance to win post a finished photo on Instagram using the hashtag #BBColourworkKAL. Please also use this tag on Ravelry if you can as it provides a nice easy way to find everything relating to the KAL.

PRIZES

FIRST PRIZE – Your choice of BomBella Knitting Kit from my Etsy Shop.

PRIZES FOR FOUR RUNNERS UP – Free pattern codes for any 3 of my designs from my Ravelry Pattern Store.

If you knit one of my designs then I’ll also enter you for the

BONUS PRIZE – A digital download copy of my new self published collection upon its release (more details to follow)

Flora Mitts

I’m looking forward to knitting myself a shorter pair of Flora Mitts in lots of bright colours. I hope you can join us!

Leave a Reply

