BB Colourwork KAL Winners

It’s been absolutely wonderful having a KAL over in my Ravelry group. So much beautiful colourwork!

Untitled

We have winners for prizes (I do love prizes)! My sister drew the winners from a hat.

PicMonkey Collage

FIRST PRIZE – Your choice of BomBella Knitting Kit from my Etsy Shop.

IMGP4614

FOUR RUNNERS UP – Free pattern codes for any 3 of my designs from my Ravelry Pattern Store.

IMGP4616

BONUS PRIZE – A digital download copy of my new self published collection upon its release – I’ll give more details about this soon!

IMGP4617

Congratulations winners! I’ll be in touch very soon about getting your prizes to you.

Thank you to everyone who participated – more KALs coming soon I think!

Leave a Reply

