Colour and Line June Design

I’m very excited that it’s nearly time to release another Colour and Line design!

The lovely Emma Solley was admiring the edges of this knit as she photographed it and captured a great sneak peek image! guess the name

Would you like to have a go at guessing the name? It’s a hard one this time!

You can join in either here on my blog, on instagram, facebook, twitter or in my Ravelry group!

As before, I will reveal more letters each day until the correct name is guessed. The winner can choose either a copy of the Colour and Line collection or any three single patterns from my Ravelry store.

Good luck!


Day two!

I’ve revealed a letter:
guess the name

Can you guess the name?


The correct pattern name was guessed over in my Ravelry group.

guess the name

Conifer will be available on Ravelry soon!

 

Leave a Reply

