New design for Colour and Line

We’re nearly ready to release our August Colour and Line design!

But first, can you guess its name?

guess the name day 1

Even longer than last month’s Euclidean, this design has a ten letter name.

I’ve had so much fun with the name guessing competition each month – I’m always astounded by how many brilliant suggestions come up. Please join the fun and let’s hear your guesses! You can join in either here on my blog, on instagram, facebook, twitter or in my Ravelry group!

I will reveal more letters each day until the correct name is guessed. The winner can choose either a copy of the Colour and Line collection or any three single patterns from my Ravelry store.


The correct name was guessed over in my facebook group!

guess the name answer

Herbaceous will be added to the Colour and Line collection very soon!

Leave a Reply

